Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2018

Memorial Day: Office Closed

May 28

Byte Back offices will be closed and classes will be canceled in observance of Memorial Day on Monday, May 28. The office will re-open and classes will resume on Tuesday, May 29.

Find out more »
July 2018

Independence Day: Office Closed

July 4

Byte Back offices will be closed and classes will be canceled in observance of Independence Day on Wednesday, July 4. The office will re-open and classes will resume on Thursday, July 5.

Find out more »
September 2018

Labor Day: Office Closed

September 3

Byte Back offices will be closed and classes will be canceled in observance of Labor Day on Monday, September 3. The office will re-open and classes will resume on Tuesday, September 4.

Find out more »
October 2018

Indigenous People’s Day: Office Closed

October 8

Byte Back offices will be closed and classes will be canceled in observance of Indigenous People's Day on Monday, October 8. The office will re-open and classes will resume on Tuesday, October 9.

Find out more »
November 2018

Veterans Day: Office Closed

November 12

Byte Back offices will be closed and classes will be canceled in observance of Veterans Day on Monday, November 12. The office will re-open and classes will resume on Tuesday, November 13.

Find out more »

Thanksgiving: Office Closed

November 22 - November 23

Byte Back offices will be closed and classes will be canceled in observance of Thanksgiving from Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23. The office will re-open and classes will resume on Monday, November 26.

Find out more »
December 2018

Holiday Break: Office Closed

December 24, 2018 - January 1, 2019

Byte Back offices will be closed and classes will be canceled in observance of winter holidays and New Year's Eve from Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 1. The office will re-open and classes will resume on Wednesday, January 2.

Find out more »
+ Export Events