Meet Our Team

Ellen Bredt
Lab Assistant
ebredt@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Isel Perez-Castellanos
Director of Finance

Leonel De Leon
Digital Literacy Instructor
ldeleon@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Martika Futrell
Student Services Coordinator
mfutrell@byteback.org

Abigail Goliber
Development Director
agoliber@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @AbbieGStarr
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Cherise Graves
Administrative Assistant
cgraves@byteback.org

Yasheeca Green
Technical Instructor ygreen@byteback.org twitter2_hover @TechMeAway linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Catherine Hoisington
Database Manager
choisington@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Elizabeth Lindsey

Elizabeth Lindsey
Executive Director
elindsey@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @elindse1
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Chris Miller
Communications & Development Associate
cmiller@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Andrew Quilpa
Technical Instructor
aquilpa@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @AndrewQuilpa
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Reginald Ray
Chief Operating Officer
rray@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Yvette Scorse
Communications Director
yscorse@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @yvettescorse
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Bock Szymkowicz
Career Development Coordinator
bszymkowicz@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @bockszym
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Christopher Wallace
Development Manager
cwallace@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Derrick Washington
Director of Programs
dwashington@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Shelbi Williams
Human Resource Associate
swilliams@byteback.org

Amanda Young
Recruitment & Admissions Manager 
ayoung@byteback.org 
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Board of Directors

Keith Clark
Board Chair

Jonathan Brooks
Vice Chair

John Crain
Treasurer
Interim Finance Committee Chair

Desy Osunsade
Secretary

Scott Driskill
Development Committee Chair

William Fastow
Facilities Committee Chair

Bobby Bermudez

Téa Gennaro

Chris Hagood

Russell Hanser

Jackie Kazil

Belen Perez-Ovando

Alex Pham

Christopher Scott

Next Gen Council

The Next Gen Council is a volunteer, fundraising, and support organization founded in 2017 to build a community of tomorrow's tech and nonprofit leaders around the effort to bring tech within reach.

Aldo Frosinini
Associate
Boston Consulting Group

Margaret Furr
Data Analyst
EverFi

Lauren Jacobson
Program Manager
Thinkful

Bennett Levine
Analyst
Cornerstone Research

Ann Li
UX Architect
ICF Olson

Erica Moore
Marketing and Business Development Specialist
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Alicia Tambe
Regulatory Attorney
SES

Austin Yager
Legislative Aide
Senator Dianne Feinstein