Meet Our Team

Marianne Alicona
Director of Development
malicona@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @malicona1
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

John Baskett
Custodian

 

Ellen Bredt
Training Manager
ebredt@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Isel Perez-Castellanos
Director of Finance
iperez@byteback.org

Dometria Coleman
Administrative Assistant
dcoleman@byteback.org

Cherise Graves
Administrative Assistant
cgraves@byteback.org

Yasheeca Green
Certification Instructor
ygreen@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @TechMeAway
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Barbara Johnson
Custodian

Elizabeth Lindsey

Elizabeth Lindsey
Executive Director
elindsey@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @elindse1
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Andrew Quilpa
Certification Instructor
aquilpa@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @AndrewQuilpa
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Reginald Ray
Operations Director
rray@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Monique Riviere
Chief Program Officer
mriviere@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Yvette Scorse
Communications Manager
yscorse@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @yvettescorse
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Chom Sou
Data and Evaluation Manager
csou@byteback.org

Bock Szymkowicz
Career Development Specialist
bszymkowicz@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @bockszym
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Iyana Turner
Program Associate
iturner@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @izzyprobably
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Christopher Wallace
Development Associate
cwallace@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Derrick Washington
Career Services Manager
dwashington@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Michael T. Williams
Certification Instructor
mwilliams@byteback.org

AmeriCorps Instructors

Joan Hunter
AmeriCorps Computer Literacy Instructor
jhunter@byteback.org

Leonel De Leon
AmeriCorps Computer Literacy Instructor
ldeleon@byteback.org

Shannon Lynch
AmeriCorps Computer Literacy Instructor
slynch@byteback.org

Board of Directors

Keith Clark
Board Chair
kclark@byteback.org

Jonathan Brooks
Vice Chair
Interim Governance Committee Chair
jbrooks@byteback.org

John Crain
Treausurer
Interim Finance Committee Chair
jcrain@byteback.org

William Fastow
Facilities Committee Chair
wfastow@byteback.org

Brian Sichi
Strategic Planning Committee Chair
bsichi@byteback.org

Dorothy Weiss
Audit Committee Chair
dweiss@byteback.org

Mario Burney
mburney@byteback.org

Scott Driskill
sdriskill@byteback.org

Linda Esah
lesah@byteback.org

Erin Horne-McKinney
ehorne
mckinney@byteback.org

Jackie Kazil
jkazil@byteback.org

Emil Mladenov
emladenov@byteback.org

Desy Osunsade
dosunsade@byteback.org

Vera Rhoads
vrhoads@byteback.org

Steve Seiden
sseiden@byteback.org

Asya Smith
asmith@byteback.org