Meet Our Team

Ellen Bredt
Training Manager
ebredt@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Danny Brown
Digital Literacy Instructor, Avodah Corps Member
dbrown@byteback.org

Isel Perez-Castellanos
Director of Finance

Carol Daugherty
Volunteer Coordinator
cdaugherty@byteback.org

Leonel De Leon
Computer Lab Assistant
ldeleon@byteback.org

Cherise Graves
Administrative Assistant
cgraves@byteback.org

Yasheeca Green
Certification Instructor
ygreen@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @TechMeAway
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Jasmine Hillyer
Career Coach/Case Manager
jhillyer@byteback.org

Catherine Hoisington
Data Coordinator
choisington@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Elizabeth Lindsey

Elizabeth Lindsey
Executive Director
elindsey@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @elindse1
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Chris Miller
Communications & Development Associate
cmiller@byteback.org

Nathan Oursler
Executive Assistant
noursler@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Andrew Quilpa
Certification Instructor
aquilpa@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @AndrewQuilpa
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Reginald Ray
Operations Director
rray@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Monique Riviere
Chief Program Officer
mriviere@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Yvette Scorse
Communications Director
yscorse@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @yvettescorse
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Bock Szymkowicz
Career Development Coordinator
bszymkowicz@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @bockszym
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Christopher Wallace
Development Manager
cwallace@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Derrick Washington
Career Services Manager
dwashington@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Michael T. Williams
Certification Instructor
mwilliams@byteback.org

Shelbi Williams
Administrative Assistant
swilliams@byteback.org

Amanda Young
Training Program Assistant
ayoung@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Board of Directors

Keith Clark
Board Chair

Jonathan Brooks
Vice Chair

John Crain
Treasurer
Interim Finance Committee Chair

Desy Osunsade
Secretary

Erin Horne-McKinney
Governance Committee Chair

Scott Driskill
Development Committee Chair

William Fastow
Facilities Committee Chair

Téa Gennaro

Jackie Kazil

Belen Perez-Ovando

Alex Pham

Next Gen Council

The Next Gen Council is a volunteer, fundraising, and support organization founded in 2017 to build a community of tomorrow's tech and nonprofit leaders around the concept of bringing tech within reach. Find out how you can get involved here.

Aja Clark
Academic Dean
Paul Public Charter School

Aldo Frosinini
Associate
Boston Consulting Group

Margaret Furr
Data Analyst
EverFi

Chris Hagood
Workplace Analytics Consultant
Gallup

Cameron Hames
Associate
Magruder Cook & Koutsouftikis

Brandon Hatton
Public Policy Associate
Airbnb Inc.

Rebecca Helberg

Lauren Jacobson
Instructor Manager
General Assembly

Priyanka Komala
Technology Director
The U.S. National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine

Bennett Levine
Analyst
Cornerstone Research

Ann Li
UX Architect
ICF Olson

Debra Miller
Senior Analyst
Avascent

Erica Moore
Marketing and Business Development Specialist
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Alex Pham, NGC Chair
Investment Analyst
International Finance Corporation

Alicia Tambe
Regulatory Attorney
SES

Austin Yager
Legislative Aide
Senator Dianne Feinstein