Meet Our Team

Ellen Bredt
Training Manager
ebredt@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Isel Perez-Castellanos
Director of Finance
iperez@byteback.org

Carol Daugherty
Volunteer Coordinator
cdaugherty@byteback.org

Cherise Graves
Administrative Assistant
cgraves@byteback.org

Yasheeca Green
Certification Instructor
ygreen@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @TechMeAway
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Victoria Lamb
Executive Assistant
vlamb@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Elizabeth Lindsey

Elizabeth Lindsey
Executive Director
elindsey@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @elindse1
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Chris Miller
Communications & Development Associate
cmiller@byteback.org

Andrew Quilpa
Certification Instructor
aquilpa@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @AndrewQuilpa
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Reginald Ray
Operations Director
rray@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Monique Riviere
Chief Program Officer
mriviere@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Yvette Scorse
Communications Director
yscorse@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @yvettescorse
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Bock Szymkowicz
Career Development Specialist
bszymkowicz@byteback.org
twitter2_hover @bockszym
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Christopher Wallace
Development Manager
cwallace@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Derrick Washington
Career Services Manager
dwashington@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

Michael T. Williams
Certification Instructor
mwilliams@byteback.org

Shelbi Williams
Administrative Assistant
swilliams@byteback.org

Angela Wright
Outreach & Admissions Specialist
awright@byteback.org
linkedin_hover LinkedIn

AmeriCorps Instructors

Joan Hunter
AmeriCorps Computer Literacy Instructor
jhunter@byteback.org

Leonel De Leon
AmeriCorps Computer Literacy Instructor
ldeleon@byteback.org

Board of Directors

Keith Clark
Board Chair

Jonathan Brooks
Vice Chair

John Crain
Treasurer
Interim Finance Committee Chair

Desy Osunsade
Secretary

Erin Horne-McKinney
Governance Committee Chair

Scott Driskill
Development Committee Chair

William Fastow
Facilities Committee Chair

Brian Sichi
Strategic Planning Committee Chair

Dorothy Weiss
Audit Committee Chair

Jackie Kazil

Belen Perez-Ovando

Vera Rhoads